UK three disc (two CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) set. Icon was the collaborative band of the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes. Wetton/Downes were the songwriting duo behind the Asia catalogue including the mega hit "Heat Of The Moment". Geoff Downes is a current member of Yes. Urban Psalm has only been available as a DVD on the artists' merchandise store previously, so this is it's first mainstream release, now with the audio as an accompanying additional two CDs. This release is part of a prestigious reissue campaign which will see all of the band's studio and live albums re-released as definitive editions. This re-release is fully approved by Geoff Downes and the John Wetton Estate.


Productos relacionados