“The Crimson Guitar” is the eagerly anticipated fifth full-length album by Fernando Perdomo, guitarist and bassist of The Dave Kerzner Band and Jakob Dylan’s Echo In The Canyon Band. TRACK LISTING 1. PEACE (A THEME) 2. ISLANDS 3. I TALK TO THE WIND 4. FORMENTERA LADY 5. STARLESS 6. PRINCE RUPERT AWAKES 7. ERUDITE EYES 8. MOONCHILD 9. BOOK OF SATURDAY 10. THE COURT OF THE CRIMSON KING