DESCRIPTION 2023 EP release. The eponymous debut 4 track EP from The 3 Clubmen, a new project comprised of Andy Partridge (XTC), Jen Olive and Stu Rowe. The culmination of a decade of antics from these longtime collaborators, the EP is an avant-pop delight offering a seductive blend of experimental pop, jazz and sci-fi soundtrack strangeness. While each artist has worked with the others in some form since 2008, The 3 Clubmen marks the first time that Stu, Andy and Jen have combined forces as a trio, an inevitable partnership once described as "a three-headed Frankenstein's monster dancing at a neurodivergent singles club".