Rhino/Elektra release a six-CD box of The Eagles‘ studio albums on 19 March 2013. The albums will come packaged in the usual vinyl-replica style wallets, held within a clamshell box and the titles included in this set are as follows: Eagles (1972), Desperado (1973), On The Border (1974), One Of These Nights (1975), Hotel California (1976) and the The Long Run (1979).